AUGUST 2021 GROUP "X" TRAINING Calendar

Week 1

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 1 Aug
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

Karen

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 3 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 4 Aug
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 5 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cardio Core
Total Body Fitness

Toni
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 6 Aug
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 2

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 8 Aug
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

Karen

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Monday - 9 Aug
6:00 PM

Collegeville

STEP

Toni

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 10 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 11 Aug
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 12 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cardio Core
Total Body Fitness

Toni
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 13 Aug
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 3

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 15 Aug
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

Karen

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Monday - 16 Aug
6:00 PM

Collegeville

STEP

Toni

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 17 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 18 Aug
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 19 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cardio Core
Total Body Fitness

Toni
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 20 Aug
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 4

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 22 Aug
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

Karen

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Monday - 23 Aug
6:00 PM

Collegeville

STEP

Toni

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 24 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 25 Aug
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 26 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cardio Core
Total Body Fitness

Toni
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 27 Aug
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 5

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 29 Aug
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

Karen

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Monday - 30 Aug
6:00 PM

Collegeville

STEP

Toni

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 31 Aug
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 1 Sep
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 2 Sep
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cardio Core
Total Body Fitness

Toni
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 3 Sep
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Class Descriptions

  • Intro to Barre - Barre class is a workout technique inspired by elements of ballet, yoga, and Pilates
  • Chisel & Burn - includes circuit training, cardio exercises, bodyweight exercises and finishes with core training and stretching for a complete workout.
  • Cycle Express - A 45 minute high-intensity studio style cycle class to get your heart rate with sprint intervals and challenging climbs
  • HIIT - High Intensity Interval Training - build cardiovascular fitness while improving strength, building lean muscle and maximizing calorie burn
  • Silver Sneakers Classic - Designed to increase muscle strength, range of movement and improve activities for daily living
  • Strength & Flexibility - muscle building and conditioning using a variety of equipment to sculpt and define arms, legs, back, glutes and abs