February 2021 GROUP "X" TRAINING Calendar

Week 1

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Tuesday - 2 Feb
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 3 Feb
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 4 Feb
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 5 Feb
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Saturday - 6 Feb
9:30 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 2

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 7 Feb
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

Karen

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 9 Feb
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 10 Feb
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 11 Feb
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 12 Feb
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Saturday - 13 Feb
9:30 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 3

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 14 Feb
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 16 Feb
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 17 Feb
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 18 Feb
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 19 Feb
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Saturday - 20 Feb
9:30 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 4

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 21 Feb
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

Karen

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 23 Feb
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 24 Feb
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 25 Feb
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 26 Feb
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Saturday - 27 Feb
9:30 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 5

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 28 Feb
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class