April 2021 GROUP "X" TRAINING Calendar

Week 1

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Thursday - 1 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 2 Apr
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Saturday - 3 Apr
9:30 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 2

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 4 Apr

CLOSED FOR EASTER

Tuesday - 6 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibit

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 7 Apr
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 8 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 9 Apr
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Saturday - 10 Apr
9:30 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 3

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 11 Apr
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Monday - 12 Apr
6:00 PM

Collegeville

STEP

Toni

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 13 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 14 Apr
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 15 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 16 Apr
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Saturday - 17 Apr
9:30 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 4

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 18 Apr
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

Karen

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Monday - 19 Apr
6:00 PM

Collegeville

STEP

Toni

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 20 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 21 Apr
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 22 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Friday - 23 Apr
6:00 AM

Collegeville

Cycle Express

Martha

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Saturday - 24 Apr
9:30 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Week 5

Class Time Location Name Teacher Duration

Sunday - 25 Apr
10:00 AM

Collegeville

HIIT

McKayla

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Monday - 26 Apr
6:00 PM

Collegeville

STEP

Toni

45 minutes

Reserve Class

Tuesday - 27 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Strength & Flexibity

Jay
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Wednesday - 28 Apr
6:00 AM
8:30 AM

Collegeville
Collegeville

Cycle Express
Body Core

Martha
Marc

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class

Thursday - 29 Apr
8:30 AM
6:00 PM

Collegeville
Collegeville

HIIT
Total Body Fitness

McKayla
Karen

45 minutes
45 minutes

Reserve Class